St Mark's Gillingham


Banner Image:   Content page Banner

Staff and Leadership

Please find below details of our church leaders and staff members.
Rev'd Catharina Olsson Gisleskog    
Vicar, The Benefice of Gillingham St Mark with St Mary's Island    
Seun Adigun2   Karen Dyer
Seun Adigun   Karen Dyer
Churchwarden   Churchwarden
Graham Davis - Reader   Canon Ernie Mann
Graham Davis   Canon Ernie Mann
Reader   Reader
Lynne Martin   Glyn-Allen (3)
Lynne Martin   Glyn Allen
Universities at Medway Chaplain   Treasurer & Project Coordinator
IMG 2387   Eve3
Vicki Watson   Eve Martin
Operations Manager/Vicar's PA   Administrative Assistant
Jonica Thomas   Jo Tilley
Jonica Thomas   Jo Tilley
Administrator  (St Mary's Island)   Pre-school Manager
Damola2   Valerie
Damola Oyinloye   Valerie Flick
Trios Coordinator   Home Groups Coordinator
Gabriele Goddard   Christine Cordle
Gabriel Goddard   Christine Curtis
Parish Safeguarding Officer   Community Missioner  (SDF)
Mayowa Oyinloye    
Mayowa Oyinloye    
Gospel Plant Leader  (SDF)    

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.

For further information about the SDF community staff, click HERE