St Mark's Gillingham
 

 

Banner Image:   Content page Banner

Thy Kingdom Come 


This year's Thy Kingdom Come will happen from 13th - 23rd May 2021.
Thy Kingdom Come is a global prayer movement that invites Christians around the world to pray for more people to come to know Jesus. 

During the 11 days of Thy Kingdom Come, it is hoped that everyone who takes part will:

  • Deepen their own relationship with Jesus Christ
  • Pray for 5 friends or family to come to faith in Jesus
  • Pray for the empowerment of the Spirit that we would be effective in our witness

 

Local Prayer Meetings

There are a number of local prayer meetings you are invited to join:

Thurs 13th May | 7.30pm
(Ascension Sunday)
Green St - Zoom Meeting Join Zoom Meeting
[Meeting ID: 839 5896 6292 . Passcode: 194565]
 
Fri 14th May | 7.30pm
St Luke’s – in church 
 
Sydney Rd, Gillingham, ME7 1PA
Sat 15th May  St Augustine's   TBC
 
Sun 16th May | 6.30pm St Mark's  Outdoor worship. Booking required. Click for full details here. 
 
Mon 17th May | 7.30pm Gillingham URC - Zoom Join Zoom Meeting
[Meeting ID: 824 1110 6783  Passcode: 750745]
 
Tues 18th May | 7.30pm King's Gillingham - Zoom Join Zoom Meeting
[Meeting ID: 920 8938 2639.  Passcode: 226063]
 
Wed 19th May TBC
 
Thurs 20th May King's Gillingham - Zoom Join Zoom Meeting
[Meeting ID: 920 8938 2639.  Passcode: 226063]
 
Fri 21st May TBC
 
Sat 22nd May TBC
 
Sun 23rd May | 7.30pm
(Pentecost)
Gillingham Salvation Army Online service on Youtube or Facebook 


Click here for the official Thy Kingdom Come website.