St Mark's Gillingham


Banner Image:   Content page Banner

APCM Elections

We are happy to announce that the following people were elected at the APCM on Sunday 22 May 2022.

Churchwardens for one year
Seun Adigun and Karen Dyer
PCC members for:
Three years:  Trevor Dyer, Frank Howard, Ed Wentzel and David Wilkins
Two years:  Janet Mann
One year:  Chris Gladwell  

Deanery Synod for one year
Jess Gladwell

The following positions were not filled:
PCC - two positions for one year
Deanery Synod - one position for one years

APCM Reports 

To view or download reports, click below.

CLICK HERE - Annual Report and Accounts for year ending 2021 (APCM 2022)


CLICK HERE - APCM 2022 - Agenda, Minutes, Statutory and Additional Reports


CLICK HERE - APCM 2022 Finance PowerPoint Presentation